Rave: The All New VerumVita

new

Hi, folks. Loads of changes have taken place at VerumVita and in my life as well. Let’s start with VerumVita.  As you can see there is a new look and a new focus. With all the changes that have taken place in my life over the past few months (which I will go into more in a future post), I had an epiphany of sorts and came to the conclusion that a more mindful, healthful approach to everyday living was desired and needed for myself and my family. In sharing some of the changes we made with others, I realized that this was information would be useful not only to my close friends and family but anyone who has a similar mindset or desire for a more healthy, doable approach to living a whole “true” life. (So glad the blog name still works with the new focus…verum=true, vita=life.) Stay tuned!

Follow VerumVita on WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

